Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Initiative is not "doing" something, so it doesn't explode.... right? Or does it?
"Save inches for the bathroom; we're using feet here." ~ Rob Kuntz (2014)

--brought to you by TOLHosting, the service without the site--
Initiative is a roll on the Adventure die, so it does explode. Exploding dice are for Aspect rolls, whether "doing" something or Resisting.
Getting me free admission into gaming conventions for a decade

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)